Live Online Service Options

Live Zoom Service and Sunday School

With a Computer, phone or tablet click the links below to join the live meetings

  • Church Service at 10:30am https://zoom.us/j/226171576
  • Children's Sunday School at 11:30am https://bcit.zoom.us/j/98115833102
  • Youth Sunday School at 11:15am https://us04web.zoom.us/j/4396653334

    From a phone you can dial 778-907-2071 and enter a meeting ID followed by #

  • Each meeting ID is the last 9 or 10 numbers of the links above
  • when it asks for a participant number just enter # again

    Giving to the Church can be done via Interac Email transfer to giving@collingwoodbaptist.org

    — Questions email office@collingwoodbaptist.org

  • Sunday June 28, 2020 -- LIVE @ 10:30am

    Backup links should above fail during stream

  • BU Link 1 Backup 1
  • BU Link 2 Backup 2

    Past Sunday Services

    Will be available after Start of a Sunday Service

    Sunday June 21 2020

    Sunday June 7 2020

    Sunday May 31 2020

    Sunday May 24 2020

    Sunday May 17 2020

    Sunday May 10 2020

    Sunday May 3 2020

    Sunday April 26 2020

    Sunday April 19 2020

    Easter Sunday April 12 2020

    Palm Sunday April 5 2020